noggin_room_ _brett_mitchell

Live Entertainment in
The Noggin Room Pub

Live Entertainment
7 to 10 pm

April Entertainment

  • Friday, April 1: Holly Keller 
  • Saturday, April 2: Todd Aldrich 
  • Friday, April 8: Mike Ridley 
  • Saturday, April 9: Ty Parkin
  • Friday, April 15: Todd Aldrich 
  • Saturday, April 16: Dogwood Rhythm 
  • Friday, April 22: Michelle Chenard 
  • Saturday, April 23: Holly Keller 
  • Friday, April 29: Mike Ridley 
  • Saturday, April 30: Moonhowlers 

May Entertainment 

  • Friday, May 6: Mike Ridley 
  • Saturday, May 7: Will Springsteen
  • Friday, May 13: Dogwood Rhythm 
  • Saturday, May 14: Elastic Waistband 
  • Friday, May 20: Moon Howlers 
  • Saturday, May 21: Holly Keller 
  • Friday, May 27: Mike Ridley 
  • Saturday, May 28: Michelle Chenard 

PubStumper's Trivia 
Every Wednesday at 6:30 pm